Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Double Trouble

Double Trouble

Charmed and Dangerous/Mission:Irresistible

The New York Times bestselling author of the beloved Twilight, Texas, and Cupid, Texas, series presents two full-length, wild, sexy romances filled with adventure and mystery, perfect for fans of Romancing the Stone, Lori Foster, and BJ Daniels!

CHARMED AND DANGEROUS

When her thrill-seeking twin sister goes missing, Maddie Cooper must come to her rescue-which means teaming up with irritating, arrogant, and altogether way too sexy FBI agent David Marshall. David isn’t one to get easily distracted but his new self-proclaimed partner has him completely sidetracked with her delectable curves and knockout smile. His first priority: follow the leads in the case. Then he can go about the all-too-enjoyable task of following his heart . . .

MISSION: IRRESISTIBLE

PR specialist Cassie Cooper loves the adrenaline rush of a well-planned party. And a masquerade ball at the museum is her best yet. But when a legendary amulet is stolen practically from under her nose, she needs the help of her nemesis, archaeologist Harrison Standish. No-nonsense Harrison has all the intensity of Indiana Jones. Though just when he needs his full attention on their mission, he’s having the damnedest time keeping his mind-and his hands-off Cassie . . .
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies

On Sale: December 16th 2014

Price: $6.99 / $8.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 672

ISBN-13: 9781455553129

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Praise

RAVE REVIEWS FOR LORI WILDE:

"A rich and wonderful story...Delicious!"—Robyn Carr, New York Times bestselling author, on The Sweetheart's Knitting Club
ONCE SMITTEN, TWICE SHY:
"Wonderful...a continuously entertaining story."
--RT Book Reviews

"A treasure! Filled with laughter, romance, sensuality, and a touch of magic, this off-the-wall romance will be a delight to readers."
--www.romancejunkies.com
THERE GOES THE BRIDE:
"Four and a half stars! This is a dynamite novel that readers will treasure for years to come."
--RT Book Reviews

"I adored this book! I even kept it in my purse in the hopes that I would have a few minutes in which to squeeze a paragraph or two...I can't wait to read the next in this wonderful new series...Superb!"
--The Romance Readers Connection
Read More Read Less