Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Season of Joy

Season of Joy

Includes a bonus novella

This latest Sweetwater Springs installment features a heartfelt holiday romance between a down-on-his-luck Christmas tree farmer and a woman with plans to bring the merriment back to their town. Includes the bonus novella A Christmas Wish by Melinda Curtis!
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Contemporary

On Sale: October 27th 2020

Price: $7.99 / $11.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 432

ISBN-13: 9781538700921

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews


"Annie Rains is a gifted storyteller, and I can't wait for my next visit to Sweetwater Springs!"—Raeanne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author
"Annie Rains puts her heart in every word!"—Brenda Novak, New York Times bestselling author
"This delicious rom-com has plenty of heart and is ideal comfort reading."—Publishers Weekly on Springtime at Hope Cottage
"This first installment of Rains's Sweetwater Springs series is cozy and most enjoyable. A strong cast of supporting characters as well as expert characterizations and strong plotting will have readers looking forward to future installments."—Publishers Weekly on Christmas on Mistletoe Lane
Read More Read Less